A New Blog by the Man of Roma

Sheep in the English countryside. Click for credits and to enlarge

I’ve started a new blog just for the hell of it.

[Although Man of Roma will remain my main blog]

It’s written by Manius Papirius Lentulus, my ancient Roman alter ego.

What will I do with it?

I have no idea but in spite of the Latin title (and of the Latin alter ego) it will be open to any fun topic also outside Romanness.

Ciao ragazzi e ragazze.

ψ

Update. After three days of wax tablets blogging Manius’ adventures have been read by people from these places. I wonder why 😉

About manofroma

Nato a Roma il 1-11-1948

6 responses »

  1. Hi Man of Roma,
    I’m thrilled for the new blog but I cann’t access the site…

    Reply
  2. I can see it now 😉
    … and I do like it.
    Thanks!

    Reply
  3. ciao uomo di Roma
    😉

    Reply
    • Why don’t you choose a name, a role, and join us in Ancient Britannia? One place of the action is Augusta Taurinorum. Another in East Anglia. A little bit of Rome, but not much.

      Reply

Leave a comment